Back

Committees

life time members

First Name Designation Email Phone No
Appa Mantha appa.mantha@gmail.com
Ashok Dheeravath ashol.dheeravath@gmail.com
Basava Kore bskore@yahoo.com
Hemantha Guttikonda
jayakrishna madabushi drmjayakrishna@gmail.com
Krishna Grandhi krishna.grandhi@gmail.com
Mahendar Reddy mahenred@gmail.com
Mahesh Garlapati sri4al@gmail.com
Maheshwar rao Kudaravalli
Mohan Reddy Kalagotla mohanreddykalagotla@gmail.com
Narasimha Korrapati korrapatiny@gmail.com
Praveen Jetty
Ram Gorre ramgorre@gmail.com
Ramachandra Reddy
Ramesh Thodupunuri
Sagar Rao Beeravelly executive@tabala.org 205 396 4559
Sateesh Vadlakonda kumarv70@yahoo.com
Satya Grandhi satya.grandhi@gmail.com
Satyanarayana Reddy Thatikonda sreddi12@yahoo.com
Siddhartha Gaddamanugu
Srianil Peddi speddi@gmail.com
Srikanth Karra
Srinivas Aluri
Srinivas Mallempati mallempati@gmail.com
Sriramachandra Majeti
Subhadra (Swarna) Reddy
Subrahmanyam Bodem subbubodem@gmail.com
Sudeer Thummala
Sudhakara Babu Yarlagadda
Sudheer Reddy Amireddy s_amireddy@yahoo.com
Sundeep Potluri
Sunli Goli sunilgoli@yahoo.com
Suresh Grandhi grandhi.suresh@gmail.com 2053700986
Suresh Kumar Satyamanthula samayamanthula@gmail.com
Vasudeva Goli vasugoli@gmail.com
Venkata Ramana Metta
Venkatram Reddy Atigadda treasurer@tabala.org 205-354-5109
Venumadhav Chakilam venuchakilam@gmail.com
Venu Thota venu_thota@yahoo.com
Vishnuvardhan Reddy Thogaripally vishnu.t@gmail.com
Vitta Pradeep pkvitta@gmail.com
© 2020 Telugu Association of Birmingham Alabama. All rights reserved.